HISTORIC SHERWOOD FOREST

   

Home

 

 

Members of Board of Directors


The Sherwood Forest Association was formed in the summer of 1929 and has been active ever since. The elected members of the board of directors serve for three year terms. The board meets monthly in the homes of its members. Each May, we hold a general membership meeting for all of the residents of Sherwood Forest.

Listed below are the current members of the board, with their telephone numbers, email addresses, and committee assignments.  Click here for committee descriptions.

 

   
 
Phillip Caldwell President /S.A.D/Administrative   president@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Tiffany Franklin Vice President, Historic 313-623-9593 historic@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
vp@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
April Alford Treasurer 313-300-4158 treasurer@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Christine Jackson Secretary/Block Captains 313-303-0950 secretary@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
block_captains@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Marcia Baum*   313-862-1897  
Austin Black   313-550-2307  
Chandra Haynes Snow Removal/Youth Social Events 313-215-1838 snowremoval@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
youthevents@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Shirley Jackson Tattler Editor/Communications 313-863-2647
313-506-2617
editor@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
communications@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Catlin Malloy-Marcon Property Restrictions & Zoning 313-550-2001 property@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Steve Perkins Social Events (Youth) 313-407-8784 youthevents@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Kerlyn Pinkins   313-341-4582  
Lauren Rivers   248-943-2523  
Gail Rodwan*   313-342-5827  
Michael Slater Security 313-595-9959 security_patrol@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Kim Tandy University Commons/12th Precinct 313-397-6080 univcommons@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
Maurice Telesford   313-303-1046  
Karen White  Parks & Reforestation 313-342-7152 parks@sherwoodforestdetroit.org
       
*Emeritus